Download our
Booklet
Download our
Schedule
Updated 04/08/2014
Shinboku Con 8
Pre-Registration

Event ticketing with TicketLeap

Cosplay
Pre-Registration

Event ticketing with TicketLeap
Contact Us

Here is a listing of our various departments and their e-mail addresses. Please, direct your questions to each department.

Convention Chairman
conchair@shinbokucon.com
Artists and Vendors Dept. Main Stage Dept. General Information
dealersroom@shinbokucon.com mainstage@shinbokucon.com information@shinbokucon.com
Video Games Dept. Panels Dept. Webmaster
videogames@shinbokucon.com panels@shinbokucon.com webmaster@shinbokucon.com
Cosplay Dept. Showings Dept. Registration Dept.
cosplay@shinbokucon.com showings@shinbokucon.com registration@shinbokucon.com
AMV & Music Events Dept.
music@shinbokucon.com